Online customer service
Customer service hotline
0535-8113296
Customer service team:
Service
QQ:
QQ:
QQ:
Service time:
8:00 - 17:00

Zhaoyuan Huanjing Engineering Co., Ltd.

Page view:

Zhaoyuan Huanjing Engineering Co., Ltd. is subordinate to Shandong Zhaojin Motian Co., Ltd. The company has class-B qualifications in steel structure engineering, grid structure engineering and electromechanical equipment installation engineering, 6,300m2 steel structure processing workshop, 2 steel structure processing and production lines, 5 color-steel contour plate production lines, complete professional equipment and leading degree of mechanization. In addition, the company has a group of top-notch talents, including 63 engineering technicians, 25 engineers with intermediate- and senior- professional titles, 10 national class-B registered constructors, 8 managers of electromechanical equipment installation project, and 5 professional technicians. The company is dominated by production and installation of steel structure, and supplemented by electromechanical equipment installation, pressure pipe installation, processing and installation of mining machinery, etc. The company has processing and production capacity of more than 3,000t steel structure. Our products are sold well across China. As the aircraft carrier of steel structure of Zhaoyuan city, the company has participated in constructions of many municipal major engineering projects. 

With the service tenet of “Contract-honoring, Promise-keeping, Customer Supreme, Quality First”, the company wins a good reputation. The company was rated as “Project Quality Top 10” among Yantai steel structure enterprises in 2008, and has been honored with “Outgoing Construction Advanced Unit”, “Safe Civilized Production Advanced Unit”, etc. in consecutive years. Advanced Production Line: the company has domestically-advanced production equipment in charge of making and installation of steel structure; automatic 8-head shot-blasting derusting machine, automatic flange straightening machine, automatic multi-head straight-bar gas cutting machine, automatic assembling machine, automatic arc-submerging welder, color steel tile molding machine, and carbon-dioxide are welding equipment. Strict Enterprise Requirements: production raw materials are high-quality steel plate made by domestically famous steel mills; welding procedure qualification in line with Dimensions of Steel Structure Welded Joint GB10854-89; flaw detection welded joint in line with Methods and Result Grading of Manual Ultrasonic Flaw Detection of Steel Welded Joint GB11345-89; error of straightened steel structure in line with Engineering Construction and Acceptance Specification of Steel Structure; and steel structure finished product, high-strength bolt friction surface uses integrated shot blasting surface derusting in line with the requirement of derusting grade. Well-experienced Construction Team: the company deeply knows the significance of installation; since its inception, the company has been focused on construction of construction team and installation quality; through our unremitting efforts, the company has cultivated a high-quality installation team with rich construction experience, which guarantees that each project meets design requirements and owner’s satisfaction. After-sales Service: the after-sales service is the owners’ requirements on installation enterprises as well as the guarantee on the sustained development of the installation enterprises; the after-sales service is put in the first place of the whole project; the company not only meets the owners’ maintenance requirements within quality warranty period at any time, but also maintains after quality warranty period timely, so the company won customer satisfaction and got developed rapidly. Project Management: project construction managers guarantee our project quality; the company deeply knows the significance of the project management; the company sets up a project department for each project, and each project is staffed with a project manager in charge of whole process management; all departments do their duties to form a top-down down-top effective management system. 

Welcome to our company! We are desired to cooperate with you for common development. “To Provide Our Customers with Satisfied Products and First-rate Service” is our ultimate goal and tenet. With the parent enterprise as the carrier, we give full play to our own advantages. On basis of brand effect of Zhaojin Group, we will keep forging ahead, and cooperate with you for common bright future. 
 
Address: No.21, Motian Road, Zhaoyuan, Shandong
Tel: +86-535-8118517,8116017

版权所有:山东招金膜天股份有限公司 鲁ICP备12029012号-1 网站建设:中企动力 烟台

鲁公网安备 37068502000033号

 

招远寰靖工程有限公司

浏览量:
  招远寰靖工程有限公司,隶属山东招金膜天股份有限公司。公司具有钢结构工程、网架工程、机电设备安装工程二级资质:拥有6300平方米的钢构加工车间,现有钢结构加工生产线2条,彩钢压型板生产线5条,各类专业设备一应俱全,机械化程度行业内领先。更有一批精干的技术人才,其中专业工程技术人员63人,工程类中高级职称人员25人,国家注册二级建造师10人,机电设备安装项目经理8人,专业技师5人,技术力量雄厚。公司是以钢结构生产安装为主,机电设备安装、压力管道安装、矿山机械加工安装等为辅的专业安装公司。钢结构加工生产能力达3000多吨,我们的产品畅销全国各地,是招远市钢构航母,多次参与市重点工程项目施工。
 
  公司坚持重合同、守信誉、顾客至上、质量第一的服务宗旨,在同行业中享有较高的声誉。2008年荣获烟台市钢结构企业“工程质量10强”,连续多年被评为“外出施工先进单位”“安全文明生产先进单位”等荣誉称号。先进的生产线:拥有一台国内领先的生产设备,从事钢结构的制作安装。有全自动带8抛头抛丸除锈机,有自动翼缘矫直机,自动多头直条气割机,自动组立机,自动埋弧焊机,彩钢瓦压型机,二氧化碳保护焊等焊接设备。严格的企业要求:生产原料完全选用国内著名钢厂生产的优质钢板,焊接工艺评定符合《钢结构焊缝外形尺寸》GB10854-89的规定:探伤焊缝完全执行《钢焊缝手工超声波探伤方法和探伤结果分级》GB11345-89的规定:钢结构矫正后的偏差完全符合《钢结构工程施工及验收规范》的规定:钢结构加工成品、高强螺栓摩擦面采用整体抛丸表面除锈,符合除锈等级的规定。经验丰富的施工队伍,公司深深理解安装对客户的重要性,从创建伊始,就下大力抓施工队队伍的建设和安装质量,经过不屑的努力,培养出一支高素质的员工队伍,积累了丰富的施工经验,保证了每一个工程都达到了设计要求和业主的满意。售后服务:既是业主对制作安装企业的要求,有事制作安装企业持续发展的保证。适中把售后服务放在整个工程首位,不仅在工程质量保证期内做到随时满足业主提出的维修要求,而且在质量保证期后做到及时维修到位,从而赢得客户的满意,公司也得到了迅猛发展。项目管理:工程施工管理师保证工程质量的关键,我们深刻理解项目管理的重要性,每项工程都组织一个精干的项目部,项目经理对工程负全面责任,进行全过程管理,各部门各负其责,各尽其责,形成自上而下,又自下而上的有效管理体系。
 
  欢迎社会各界光临我公司指导,让我们精诚合作,共同打造钢结构伟业。“为您提供满意的产品和一流的服务”是企业的最终目标和最高宗旨。我们充分发挥自身优势,以母体企业为载体。紧紧依托招金集团公司的品牌效应,努力开拓,积极进取,与您一起共筑美好明天。
 
地 址:山东省招远市膜天路21号
电 话:0535-8118517,8116017